AutoAnything presents the Fast and the Furious 4 Movie Trailer


I’m only a fan of the first one and that’s mostly because Vin Diesel starred in it. Well, he’s back in the fourth installment of this rice-powered Hollywood production. I think the trailer looks pretty good, but so did the trailers for the other F&F sequels. I guess we’ll have to wait until next summer to see if this movie walks the walk as good as it hypes it’s talk….

One response to “AutoAnything presents the Fast and the Furious 4 Movie Trailer

  1. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    :-)

Leave a Reply

